



Competition Officials

As of TUE 31 OCT 2023

Function	Name	Organisation
WCF President:	WELLING Beau	USA - United States
WCF Head of Competitions:	ROETHLISBERGER Eeva	SUI - Switzerland
WCF Technical Delegate:	WILLMS Karri	CAN - Canada
Chief Umpire:	WALDROFF Brett	CAN - Canada
Deputy Chief Umpire:	CARSON Darren	NZL - New Zealand
Game Umpires:	GAGNON Rob MORRISON Sharon WHITE Marg WONG Herb	AUS - Australia CAN - Canada CAN - Canada CAN - Canada
Chief Timer:	LANKISCH-LISTER Susan	CAN - Canada
Deputy Chief Timer:	DEMICK Darrell	CAN - Canada
Chief Ice Technician:	WUTHRICH Hans	CAN - Canada
Deputy Chief Ice Technicians:	LEE Hyoungseok SLATTERY Mike	KOR - Korea CAN - Canada

