

Competition Officials

As of THU 29 FEB 2024

Function	Name	Organisation
WCF President:	WELLING Beau	USA - United States
WCF Head of Competitions:	ROETHLISBERGER Eeva	SUI - Switzerland
WCF Technical Delegate:	SNITIL Jiri	CZE - Czechia
Chief Umpire:	GOWER Michele	CAN - Canada
Deputy Chief Umpire:	IMLAY David	SCO - Scotland
Game Umpires:	DE LOTTO Giorgia KIM Se-Mi KOO Maerang MINNS Cheryl TRAILA Octavia	ITA - Italy KOR - Korea KOR - Korea CAN - Canada ROU - Romania
Chief Timer:	WALKER Stuart	SCO - Scotland
Deputy Chief Timers:	LI Lingshu	CHN - China
Chief Ice Technician:	CALLAN Mark	SCO - Scotland
Deputy Chief Ice Technician:	SKAGA Ingvild	NOR - Norway
Chief Classifier:	NEWELL Emilie	CAN - Canada
Classifier Panellist:	LI Peihong PARK Joo Young SHATIL Sari	CHN - China KOR - Korea KOR - Korea

