



Competition Officials

As of SUN 21 JAN 2024

Function	Name	Organisation
World Curling President:	WELLING Beau	USA - United States of America
World Curling Event Delegate:	ROETHLISBERGER Eeva	SUI - Switzerland
Chief Umpire:	WALDROFF Brett	CAN - Canada
Deputy Chief Umpire:	REIMERTZ Joaquim	SWE - Sweden
Game Umpires:	BOMAS Bob CHMIEL-NOWAK Magdalena FRANSSON Cecilia KIM Se-Mi SYKOROVA Silvia TRAILA Iulia	NED - Netherlands NED - Netherlands SWE - Sweden KOR - Republic of Korea SVK - Slovakia ROU - Romania
Chief Timer:	PAUTSCH Thomas	GER - Germany
Deputy Chief Timer:	KIM Jiwon	KOR - Republic of Korea
Chief Ice Technician:	CALLAN Mark	GBR - Great Britain
Deputy Chief Ice Technician:	EWASKO Greg	CAN - Canada

